Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Tehran

Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:45
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 18 February, 2018 14:00
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Baadraan)  
31 8 3 1 0 0 1
2
  (Baadraan)  
-- 6 1 0 0 5 0
3
  (Baadraan)  
31 4 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Baadraan)  
27 3 2 0 0 2 1
5
  (Gol Gohar, Baadraan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Baadraan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Baadraan)  
23 2 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Baadraan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Baadraan)  
-- 2 3 0 0 0 0
10
  (Baadraan)  
31 1 2 0 0 0 0
11
  (Gol Gohar, Baadraan)  
35 1 0 1 0 0 0
12
  (Baadraan)  
31 1 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Baadraan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Baadraan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Baadraan)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Baadraan)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Baadraan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Baadraan)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Gol Gohar, Baadraan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Mes Rafsanjan, Baadraan)  
34 0 0 1 0 0 0
21
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Baadraan)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Baadraan)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
23
  (Baadraan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Baadraan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Baadraan)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 24 11 2 11 16 44

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 MalavanHome
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00 Rah AhanAway
Sunday 18 February, 2018 14:00 Gol GoharHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 February, 2018 14:15 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30 Bargh Jadid ShirazHome
Sunday 11 March, 2018 15:15 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00 Oxin AlborzHome
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Top