IPL 2017-2018

Thursday 27 July, 2017 21:00
Thursday 03 August, 2017 21:00
Thursday 10 August, 2017 18:15
Friday 18 August, 2017 19:30
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15
Thursday 14 September, 2017 18:45
Thursday 21 September, 2017 19:35
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 16:15
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:00
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
(Sepidrood)  
32 4 2 0 0 0 0
2
(Sepidrood)  
27 2 2 0 0 2 0
3
(Sepidrood)  
35 1 0 0 0 1 0
4
(Sepidrood)  
34 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
(Sepidrood)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
(Sepidrood)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
7
(Sepidrood)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
8
(Sepidrood)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
(Sepidrood)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
(Sepidrood)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
(Sepidrood)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
(Sepidrood)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
(Sepidrood)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
14
(Sepidrood)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
(Sepidrood)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
(Sepidrood)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
(Sepidrood)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
(Sepidrood)  
17 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
(Sepidrood)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
(Sepidrood)  
32 0 5 0 0 0 0
21
(Sepidrood)  
17 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
(Sepidrood)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
(Sepidrood)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 10 3 4 3 0 12

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 14 September, 2017 18:45 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 21 September, 2017 19:35 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 16:15 EsteghlalHome
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00 SaipaAway
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:00 PadidehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:45 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Friday 24 November, 2017 15:30 Tractor SaziAway
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:30 FooladAway
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:00 PersepolisHome
Top