IPL 2017-2018

Friday 11 August, 2017 20:45
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15
Friday 22 September, 2017 17:45
Thursday 28 September, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 15:45
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:45
Friday 01 December, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 29 December, 2017 14:30
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 18 January, 2018 14:30
Friday 26 January, 2018 14:30
Friday 02 February, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:30
Friday 30 March, 2018 17:30
Thursday 12 April, 2018 17:00
Friday 27 April, 2018 18:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Tractor Sazi)  
32 6 2 0 0 3 1
2
  (Tractor Sazi)  
32 4 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Tractor Sazi)  
23 2 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Tractor Sazi)  
21 2 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Tractor Sazi)  
31 1 4 1 0 0 0
6
  (Tractor Sazi)  
18 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
7
  (Tractor Sazi)  
25 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Tractor Sazi)  
25 1 0 0 1 0 0
9
  (Zob Ahan, Tractor Sazi)  
24 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 1 0 0 1 0 0
11
  (Tractor Sazi)  
21 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Tractor Sazi, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
35 0 2 0 0 0 0
13
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Tractor Sazi, Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Tractor Sazi, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Tractor Sazi)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
19
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
20
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
21
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 5 1 0 0 0
22
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
23
  (Sepahan, Tractor Sazi)  
25 0 3 0 0 0 0
24
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 4 0 0 0 0 Defender
25
  (Zob Ahan, Tractor Sazi)  
23 0 1 0 0 0 0
26
  (Tractor Sazi)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
27
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
28
  (Tractor Sazi)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Zob Ahan, Tractor Sazi)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Tractor Sazi, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
32
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
33
  (Tractor Sazi)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 20 5 9 6 -5 21

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 December, 2017 14:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Friday 29 December, 2017 14:30 PersepolisAway
Friday 05 January, 2018 14:30 EsteghlalHome
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00 Naft TehranAway
Thursday 18 January, 2018 14:30 SaipaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 26 January, 2018 14:30 Siah JameganAway
Friday 02 February, 2018 14:30 PadidehAway
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15 Gostaresh FouladHome
Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Thursday 01 March, 2018 15:00 PaykanHome
Top