IPL 2017-2018

Friday 28 July, 2017 20:30
Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:45
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15
Friday 15 September, 2017 17:00
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:20
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 18:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 20 November, 2017 15:15
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:15
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 22 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Saipa)  
29 4 1 0 0 2 0
2
  (Saipa)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
3 23 2 0 0 1 0 0
4
  (Saipa)  
22 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Saipa)  
30 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Saipa)  
31 1 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Saipa)  
-- 1 3 0 0 0 0
8
  (Saipa)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
9
  (Saipa)  
31 0 1 1 0 0 0
10
  (Saipa)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Saipa)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
12
  (Saipa)  
23 0 2 0 0 0 0
13
  (Saipa)  
30 0 2 0 0 0 0
14
  (Saipa)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
15
  (Saipa)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Saipa)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Saipa)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
18
  (Saipa)  
17 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Saipa)  
23 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
  (Saipa)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
21
  (Saipa)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Saipa, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Saipa)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Saipa)  
24 0 2 0 0 0 0
25
  (Saipa)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 11 3 3 5 -4 14

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:20 Zob AhanAway
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00 SepidroodHome
Thursday 19 October, 2017 18:00 FooladAway
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00 PersepolisHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 20 November, 2017 15:15 Naft TehranAway
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:15 Siah JameganHome
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00 Gostaresh FouladAway
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 15:00 PaykanHome
Friday 22 December, 2017 15:00 SepahanHome
Top