IPL 2017-2018

City:
Tehran

Friday 28 July, 2017 20:45
Friday 04 August, 2017 21:00
Friday 11 August, 2017 20:30
Friday 18 August, 2017 19:30
Thursday 24 August, 2017 20:15
Sunday 17 September, 2017 20:00
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 18:00
Thursday 12 October, 2017 16:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 15:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:15
Friday 24 November, 2017 16:45
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal
1 4 3 0 0 2
2 1 3 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0
4 1 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 1 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 1 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
24 0 2 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 1 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 0 0
29 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
30 0 0 0 0 0
31 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 7 3 2 2 2 11

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 11 August, 2017 20:30 Zob AhanHome
Friday 18 August, 2017 19:30 SepidroodAway
Thursday 24 August, 2017 20:15 FooladHome
Sunday 17 September, 2017 20:00 PersepolisAway
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30 Naft TehranHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 18:00 Siah JameganAway
Thursday 12 October, 2017 16:00 Gostaresh FouladHome
Thursday 19 October, 2017 15:45 Tractor SaziHome
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:45 SepahanAway
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 15:15 Sanat NaftHome
Top