IPL 2016-2017

Monday 25 July, 2016 18:00
Tractor Complex
Monday 01 August, 2016 20:45
Takhti Abadan
Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Tractor Complex
Thursday 11 August, 2016 18:00
TractorSazi Complex
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:45
TractorSazi Complex
Thursday 15 September, 2016 18:30
FooladShahr
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 16:45
Yadegar Imam
Saturday 15 October, 2016 17:00
Pas Ghavamin
Thursday 20 October, 2016 15:00
TractorSazi Complex
Thursday 27 October, 2016 14:45
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 25 November, 2016 14:30
Friday 02 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 09 December, 2016 16:20
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:00
Sunday 25 December, 2016 15:00
Thursday 12 January, 2017 15:30
Sunday 22 January, 2017 15:45
Sunday 05 February, 2017 17:00
Friday 17 February, 2017 14:30
Friday 10 March, 2017 16:30

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 6 3 0 0 0 0
2 0 5 2 0 0 1 0
3 0 5 1 0 0 0 0
4 0 5 1 0 0 0 0
5 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 3 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 5 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
11 0 1 3 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 6 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 5 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 18 10 1 7 15 37

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:00 SepahanHome
Sunday 25 December, 2016 15:00 Naft TehranAway
Thursday 12 January, 2017 15:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Tuesday 17 January, 2017 15:00 Sanat NaftHome
Sunday 22 January, 2017 15:45 PaykanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 27 January, 2017 15:00 Machine SaziHome
Sunday 05 February, 2017 17:00 PersepolisAway
Saturday 11 February, 2017 18:30 Zob AhanHome
Friday 17 February, 2017 14:30 Siah JameganAway
Friday 03 March, 2017 17:45 SaipaHome
Top