IPL 2016-2017

City:
Abadan

Monday 25 July, 2016 20:45
Yadegar Imam Qom
Monday 01 August, 2016 20:45
Takhti Abadan
Friday 05 August, 2016 20:30
Azadi
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:30
Takhti Abadan
Friday 09 September, 2016 18:45
Takhti Tehran
Thursday 15 September, 2016 18:45
Takhti Abadan
Wednesday 21 September, 2016 17:00
Samen
Friday 14 October, 2016 15:45
Shohada Rafsanjan
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:45
Takhti Abadan
Friday 28 October, 2016 16:40
Azadi
Friday 25 November, 2016 16:15
Friday 02 December, 2016 14:30
Thursday 08 December, 2016 15:30
Friday 16 December, 2016 15:30
Wednesday 11 January, 2017 15:00
Sunday 22 January, 2017 16:45
Saturday 28 January, 2017 15:00
Friday 03 February, 2017 17:15
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:30
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00
Friday 03 March, 2017 16:30
Thursday 09 March, 2017 15:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 16:30
Thursday 06 April, 2017 17:45
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 5 4 0 0 0 0
2
(Sanat Naft)  
27 5 6 0 0 0 0
3
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
4
(Sanat Naft)  
35 2 1 0 0 0 0
5
(Sanat Naft)  
27 2 7 0 0 0 1
6
(Sanat Naft)  
24 2 3 0 0 0 0
7
(Sanat Naft)  
24 2 5 0 0 0 0
8
(Sanat Naft)  
28 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
(Sanat Naft)  
30 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
(Sanat Naft)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
(Sanat Naft)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13 31 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
(Sanat Naft)  
21 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
(Sanat Naft)  
34 0 3 0 0 0 0
16
(Sanat Naft)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
(Sanat Naft)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
(Sanat Naft)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
(Sanat Naft)  
27 0 6 0 0 0 0
21
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
(Saipa, Sanat Naft)  
23 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
(Paykan, Sanat Naft)  
34 0 2 0 0 0 0
26
(Sanat Naft)  
30 0 2 0 0 0 0
27
(Sanat Naft, Siah Jamegan)  
36 0 2 0 0 0 0
28
(Sepahan, Sanat Naft)  
22 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
29
(Sanat Naft)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 30 8 13 9 -10 33

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 April, 2017 17:45 Zob AhanAway
Friday 14 April, 2017 18:00 Siah JameganHome
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 SaipaAway
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 FooladHome
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 Gostaresh FouladAway
Top