IPL 2016-2017

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Monday 25 July, 2016 20:45
Azadi
Sunday 31 July, 2016 20:45
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 05 August, 2016 20:30
Azadi
Thursday 11 August, 2016 18:15
Shohada Shahre Qods
Sunday 11 September, 2016 18:45
Azadi
Friday 16 September, 2016 17:00
Azadi
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 19:30
Azadi
Saturday 15 October, 2016 15:30
Samen
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:45
Azadi
Thursday 27 October, 2016 18:00
Ghadir
Friday 25 November, 2016 16:20
Thursday 01 December, 2016 16:20
Friday 09 December, 2016 16:20
Thursday 15 December, 2016 16:20
Sunday 25 December, 2016 14:30
Thursday 12 January, 2017 16:35
Tuesday 17 January, 2017 16:40
Sunday 22 January, 2017 16:45
Friday 27 January, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 01 February, 2017 17:00
Sunday 12 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 16 February, 2017 15:00
Saturday 04 March, 2017 17:25
Wednesday 08 March, 2017 17:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 18:50
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 1 7 3 0 0 0 0
2 1 7 5 0 0 2 0
3 1 6 1 0 0 0 0
4 0 5 1 0 0 0 0
5 1 4 2 0 0 0 0
6 1 3 1 0 0 0 0
7 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 2 4 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 4 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 5 0 0 0 0
13 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 5 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
16 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
17 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
24 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 29 15 5 9 17 54

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WDWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 01 April, 2017 18:50 FooladHome
Thursday 06 April, 2017 17:30 Gostaresh FouladAway
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00 Saba QomHome
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 Tractor SaziAway
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 PadidehAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 SepahanHome
Top