2nd Division 2017-18

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 18:30
Wednesday 13 September, 2017 17:15
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 18:00
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 11 October, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 18:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:30
Monday 06 November, 2017 16:00
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 16:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahin)  
31 5 0 0 0 0 1
2
  (Shahin)  
-- 5 0 0 0 1 0
3
  (Shahin)  
30 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahin)  
29 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Shahin)  
30 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Shahin)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Shahin)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 10 5 1 4 9 19

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:15 Foolad NovinAway
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 18:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:30 Mes Novin KermanAway
Monday 06 November, 2017 16:00 QashqaiHome
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15 MoghavematAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 16:00 Gol AbrishamHome
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Damash GilanAway
Top