Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Ghaemshahr

Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00
Monday 19 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
30 12 2 0 0 1 0
2
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
34 9 4 1 0 4 0
3
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
34 3 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
26 3 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 3 2 0 0 0 0
6
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (IranJavan, Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
34 1 1 0 0 1 0
11
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
13
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
27 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 1 2 2 0 0 0
15
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
28 1 2 0 0 0 0
16
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 1 0 0 1 0 0
17
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Fajr Sepasi, Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
22
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
36 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Baadraan)  
33 0 2 0 0 0 0
25
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
26
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
26 0 4 0 0 0 0
27
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
30 0 2 0 0 0 0
29
  (Saba Qom, Nassaji Mazandaran)  
23 0 1 0 0 0 0
30
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 32 17 8 7 15 58

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00 BaadraanHome
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 Saba QomAway
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 Machine SaziHome
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Rah AhanAway
Top