Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Shiraz

Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 1 0 0 1 0
2 1 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 1 0
4 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
13 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 5 2 3 0 -3 6

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
LLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00 BaadraanHome
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00 Machine SaziAway
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30 Mes RafsanjanHome
Saturday 02 September, 2017 19:15 Naft Masjed SoleymanAway
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:30 IranJavanHome
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30 Aluminium ArakAway
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15 Gol GoharHome
Monday 16 October, 2017 16:15 Shahrdary MahshahrAway
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00 Rah AhanHome
Top