Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Anzali

Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:15
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 17:15
Monday 16 October, 2017 14:30
Saturday 21 October, 2017 16:30
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00
Saturday 09 December, 2017 14:00
Thursday 14 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Malavan)  
-- 6 3 0 0 2 0
2
  (Malavan)  
24 3 2 0 0 0 0
3
  (Malavan)  
22 3 1 1 0 0 0
4
  (Malavan)  
24 2 1 1 0 0 0
5
  (Malavan)  
22 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Malavan)  
-- 1 1 1 0 0 0
7
  (Malavan)  
37 1 2 0 0 0 0
8
  (Malavan)  
-- 1 3 0 0 1 0
9
  (Malavan)  
29 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Malavan)  
25 1 0 0 0 1 1
11
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
15
  (Malavan, Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Malavan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
20
  (Malavan)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
23
  (Malavan)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 17 6 4 7 3 25

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15 Rah AhanAway
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Saturday 09 December, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari TabrizAway
Thursday 14 December, 2017 14:00 Mes RafsanjanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00 Bargh Jadid ShirazAway
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00 Oxin AlborzHome
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 BaadraanAway
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00 Saba QomHome
Top