Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

IPL 2017-2018

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Friday 28 July, 2017 21:00
Friday 04 August, 2017 21:00
Friday 11 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:45
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 18:00
Friday 15 September, 2017 20:00
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 20:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 16:15
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 26 October, 2017 16:40
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 17:45
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:45
Saturday 25 November, 2017 17:30
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 17:30
Sunday 24 December, 2017 15:00
Thursday 28 December, 2017 16:25
Friday 12 January, 2018 16:35
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 15:30
Sunday 04 February, 2018 17:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Esteghlal)  
35 3 2 0 0 0 0
2
  (Esteghlal)  
23 2 2 0 0 0 0
3
  (Esteghlal)  
30 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Esteghlal)  
25 1 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Esteghlal)  
24 1 5 0 0 0 0
6
  (Esteghlal)  
27 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Esteghlal)  
29 0 2 0 0 0 0
8
  (Esteghlal)  
34 0 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Esteghlal)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Esteghlal)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Esteghlal)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Esteghlal)  
34 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Esteghlal)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Esteghlal)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 1
17
  (Esteghlal)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Esteghlal)  
19 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
20
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Esteghlal)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Esteghlal)  
33 0 2 0 0 0 0
23
  (Esteghlal)  
34 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Esteghlal)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Esteghlal, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
27
  (Esteghlal)  
25 0 3 0 0 0 0
28
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
30
  (Esteghlal)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
32
  (Esteghlal)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 15 5 5 5 2 20

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 17:45 Naft TehranHome
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:45 Siah JameganAway
Saturday 25 November, 2017 17:30 Gostaresh FouladHome
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:00 PaykanAway
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 17:30 SepahanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 December, 2017 15:00 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 28 December, 2017 16:25 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Friday 05 January, 2018 14:30 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 12 January, 2018 16:35 SaipaHome
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00 PadidehAway
Top