Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

IPL 2017-2018

Friday 28 July, 2017 20:30
Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:30
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:45
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15
Friday 15 September, 2017 17:00
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:20
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 18:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 20 November, 2017 15:15
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:15
Thursday 30 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 22 December, 2017 16:20
Friday 29 December, 2017 16:45
Friday 12 January, 2018 16:35
Thursday 18 January, 2018 14:30
Thursday 25 January, 2018 15:30
Friday 02 February, 2018 17:15
Thursday 08 February, 2018 16:00
Friday 23 February, 2018 15:00
Friday 02 March, 2018 15:30
Thursday 29 March, 2018 18:45
Friday 06 April, 2018 17:00
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00
Friday 27 April, 2018 18:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Saipa)  
-- 9 6 0 0 2 0
2
  (Saipa)  
-- 6 4 1 0 0 1
3
  (Saipa)  
30 6 2 0 0 2 0
4
  (Saipa)  
25 5 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Saipa)  
32 2 1 0 0 2 1
6
  (Saipa)  
30 2 5 0 0 0 0
7
  (Saipa)  
22 2 2 1 0 0 0
8 24 2 0 0 1 0 0
9
  (Saipa)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Saipa)  
-- 1 5 0 0 0 0
11
  (Saipa)  
31 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Saipa)  
24 1 5 0 0 0 0
13
  (Saipa)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Saipa)  
31 0 5 1 0 0 0
15
  (Saipa)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Saipa)  
24 0 4 0 0 0 0
17
  (Saipa)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
18
  (Saipa)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
19
  (Saipa, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Saipa)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Saipa)  
19 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Saipa)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
23
  (Saipa)  
30 0 2 0 0 0 0
24
  (Saipa)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
25
  (Saipa)  
31 0 2 0 0 0 0
26
  (Saipa, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Saipa)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
28
  (Saipa)  
24 0 3 0 0 0 0
29
  (Saipa, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Saipa)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 29 14 6 9 5 51

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 March, 2018 15:30 FooladHome
Thursday 29 March, 2018 18:45 PersepolisAway
Friday 06 April, 2018 17:00 Naft TehranHome
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00 Siah JameganAway
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 Gostaresh FouladHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 27 April, 2018 18:00 PaykanAway
Top