IPL 2017-2018

City:
Isfahan

Friday 28 July, 2017 20:30
Friday 04 August, 2017 19:00
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:15
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:15
Thursday 14 September, 2017 20:00
Thursday 21 September, 2017 20:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:45
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:45
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:45
Friday 24 November, 2017 15:00
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 17:30
Friday 22 December, 2017 16:20
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:15
Thursday 04 January, 2018 16:50
Friday 12 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 26 January, 2018 15:15
Friday 02 February, 2018 15:50

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Sepahan)  
27 6 4 0 0 0 0
2
  (Sepahan)  
26 3 1 0 0 1 0
3
  (Sepahan)  
23 1 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Sepahan)  
24 1 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Sepahan)  
24 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 25 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
7
  (Sepahan)  
21 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Sepahan)  
22 0 2 0 0 0 0
9
  (Sepahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
10
  (Sepahan)  
27 0 3 0 0 0 0
11
  (Sepahan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
12
  (Sepahan)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Sepahan)  
20 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14
  (Sepahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
15
  (Sepahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
16
  (Sepahan)  
22 0 2 0 0 0 0
17
  (Sepahan)  
33 0 2 0 0 0 0
18
  (Sepahan)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Sepahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Sepahan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Sepahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 28 0 1 0 0 0 0
23 24 0 2 0 0 0 0 Defender
24
  (Sepahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
25
  (Sepahan)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Sepahan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Sepahan)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Sepahan, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
30 0 2 0 0 0 0
29
  (Sepahan)  
20 0 1 0 0 0 0
30
  (Sepahan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Sepahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
32
  (Sepahan)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 15 3 6 6 -5 15

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 16:45 PaykanHome
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:45 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 24 November, 2017 15:00 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:15 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 17:30 EsteghlalAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 22 December, 2017 16:20 SaipaAway
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:15 PadidehHome
Thursday 04 January, 2018 16:50 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 12 January, 2018 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00 SepidroodAway
Top