Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

IPL 2017-2018

Friday 04 August, 2017 21:00
Thursday 17 August, 2017 20:45
Friday 15 September, 2017 20:00
Friday 22 September, 2017 18:30
Thursday 28 September, 2017 18:30
Thursday 02 November, 2017 15:30
Monday 20 November, 2017 16:30
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:00
Thursday 04 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 15:30
Friday 02 February, 2018 17:15
Friday 09 February, 2018 14:00
Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:30
Thursday 01 March, 2018 15:00
Friday 06 April, 2018 19:00
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 19:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Saipa, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
34 4 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 4 5 0 0 0 0
3
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
26 3 2 0 0 0 1
4
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 3 2 0 0 1 1
5
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
27 2 2 0 0 0 0
6
  (Siah Jamegan, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
27 2 1 1 0 1 0
7
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
35 1 0 1 0 0 0
11
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
31 1 3 1 0 0 0
13
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
35 1 1 0 0 1 0
14
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
23 1 4 1 0 1 0
15
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
16
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
29 0 3 0 0 0 1
18
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Tractor Sazi, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Tractor Sazi, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
28
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
32
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
33
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
34
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
35
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
36
  (Tractor Sazi, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
37
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
38
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
39
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
40
  (Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 23 9 4 10 7 37

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 12 January, 2018 17:00 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 18 January, 2018 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Thursday 25 January, 2018 15:30 EsteghlalAway
Friday 02 February, 2018 17:15 SaipaHome
Friday 09 February, 2018 14:00 PadidehAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:30 Tractor SaziHome
Thursday 01 March, 2018 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Friday 30 March, 2018 17:00 SepidroodAway
Friday 06 April, 2018 19:00 FooladHome
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 19:00 PersepolisAway
Top