IPL 2017-2018

Thursday 27 July, 2017 19:05
Thursday 03 August, 2017 21:00
Friday 11 August, 2017 18:50
Wednesday 16 August, 2017 20:45
Thursday 24 August, 2017 18:35
Thursday 21 September, 2017 17:55
Thursday 28 September, 2017 16:45
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:00
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:15
Thursday 02 November, 2017 17:00
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:45
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:15
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:45
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 16:30
Friday 22 December, 2017 15:00
Friday 29 December, 2017 14:45
Friday 05 January, 2018 15:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Siah Jamegan)  
31 2 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Siah Jamegan)  
23 2 4 0 0 0 0
3
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Siah Jamegan)  
31 1 0 0 0 1 0
5
  (Siah Jamegan)  
34 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Siah Jamegan)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Siah Jamegan)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Siah Jamegan)  
27 0 1 1 0 0 0
10
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Siah Jamegan)  
29 0 1 1 0 0 0
12
  (Siah Jamegan)  
22 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Siah Jamegan)  
19 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Siah Jamegan)  
24 0 2 0 0 0 0
17
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Siah Jamegan)  
38 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Siah Jamegan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
21
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Siah Jamegan)  
36 0 1 2 0 0 1
24
  (Siah Jamegan)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Siah Jamegan)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Siah Jamegan)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Siah Jamegan)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Siah Jamegan)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
31
  (Siah Jamegan)  
27 0 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 12 1 6 5 -7 8

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 28 September, 2017 16:45 PaykanHome
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:15 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 02 November, 2017 17:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:45 EsteghlalHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 25 November, 2017 15:15 SaipaAway
Friday 01 December, 2017 15:45 PadidehHome
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 16:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 22 December, 2017 15:00 Zob AhanAway
Friday 29 December, 2017 14:45 SepidroodHome
Top