IPL 2017-2018

Friday 28 July, 2017 20:45
Friday 04 August, 2017 19:00
Friday 11 August, 2017 21:00
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 18:00
Friday 15 September, 2017 17:00
Friday 22 September, 2017 17:45
Thursday 28 September, 2017 18:30
Friday 13 October, 2017 16:30
Thursday 19 October, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Monday 20 November, 2017 17:30
Friday 24 November, 2017 14:30
Friday 01 December, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 06 December, 2017 15:45
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:00
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:15
Friday 05 January, 2018 14:30
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 25 January, 2018 15:30
Friday 02 February, 2018 14:30
Friday 09 February, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:30
Friday 02 March, 2018 15:00
Saturday 31 March, 2018 19:00
Saturday 07 April, 2018 17:00
Thursday 12 April, 2018 17:00
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Padideh)  
33 9 2 0 0 3 2
2
  (Padideh)  
31 4 5 0 0 0 0
3 26 4 5 0 0 0 0
4
  (Padideh)  
21 4 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Padideh)  
28 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Padideh)  
-- 1 1 0 1 0 0
7 34 1 4 1 0 0 0
8
  (Padideh)  
20 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Padideh)  
24 1 2 0 0 0 0
10
  (Padideh)  
-- 1 4 0 0 0 0
11
  (Sepahan, Padideh)  
24 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Padideh)  
23 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Padideh, Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Padideh)  
31 0 2 0 0 0 0
15
  (Zob Ahan, Padideh)  
25 0 3 0 0 0 0
16
  (Padideh)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Padideh)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Padideh)  
33 0 3 0 0 0 0
21
  (Padideh)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Padideh)  
32 0 4 1 0 0 0
23
  (Padideh)  
21 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Paykan, Padideh)  
23 0 2 0 0 0 0
26
  (Padideh)  
33 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 20 7 5 8 5 23

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 22 December, 2017 14:00 PaykanHome
Friday 29 December, 2017 15:15 SepahanAway
Friday 05 January, 2018 14:30 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Friday 19 January, 2018 15:00 EsteghlalHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 25 January, 2018 15:30 SaipaAway
Friday 02 February, 2018 14:30 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 09 February, 2018 14:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Saturday 24 February, 2018 15:30 Zob AhanAway
Friday 02 March, 2018 15:00 SepidroodHome
Top