Azadegan League 2016-17

City:
Ghaemshahr

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Enghelab Karaj
Saturday 13 August, 2016 17:30
Vatani
Friday 19 August, 2016 18:00
Beheshti
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:15
Vatani
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:00
Vatani
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Hafezieh
Saturday 17 September, 2016 16:30
Vatani
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:15
Takhti Rafsanjan
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:00
Vatani
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:15
Takhti Anzali
Sunday 23 October, 2016 14:45
Vatani
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 15:00
Kargaran Tehran
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 07 March, 2017 14:45
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 24 2 0 0 4 0
2 4 3 0 0 0 0
3 3 1 0 0 0 0
4 2 2 0 0 0 0
5 2 3 1 1 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0
7 1 3 1 1 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 0 0 0
11 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 2 0 0 0 0
14 1 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 2 0 0 0 0
16 0 1 0 0 0 0
17 0 1 0 0 0 0
18 0 1 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 2 0 0 0
20 0 0 1 0 0 0
21 0 3 0 0 0 0
22 0 1 0 0 0 0
23 0 2 1 0 0 0
24 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank BL_TBL_PLAYED Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 34 12 12 10 3 46

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30 Aluminium ArakHome
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45 Foolad YazdAway
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00 Rah AhanHome
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 SepidroodAway
Top