Azadegan League 2016-17

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Imam Ali Kerman
Saturday 13 August, 2016 17:45
Hafezieh
Friday 19 August, 2016 18:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Hafezieh
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Enghelab Karaj
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Hafezieh
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:15
Beheshti
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Hafezieh
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Hafezieh
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:15
Kargaran Tehran
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Hafezieh
Saturday 29 October, 2016 15:15
Takhti Jam
Friday 11 November, 2016 14:30
Wednesday 23 November, 2016 15:00
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 26 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 14 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15
Wednesday 01 March, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 07 March, 2017 14:45
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 8 1 1 0 2 0
2 0 5 2 1 0 1 0
3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 2 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 2 3 0 0 0 0
7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 34 8 14 12 -6 36

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15 Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00 Foolad YazdHome
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Top