Azadegan League 2016-17

City:
Arak

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:00
Takhti Rafsanjan
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Imam Khomeini Arak
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Haft Tir Babol
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Azodi
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 14:45
Imam Khomeini Arak
Sunday 13 November, 2016 15:00
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 15 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 7 3 0 0 0 0
2
  (Aluminium Arak)  
33 6 3 0 0 2 0
3
  (Aluminium Arak, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Aluminium Arak)  
29 3 1 1 0 1 0
5
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 3 3 0 0 0 0
6
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Aluminium Arak)  
31 2 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Aluminium Arak)  
36 2 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Aluminium Arak)  
29 2 3 0 0 0 0
11
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Aluminium Arak)  
34 1 5 0 0 0 0
13
  (Aluminium Arak)  
33 1 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Gol Gohar, Aluminium Arak)  
29 1 2 0 0 0 0
16
  (Aluminium Arak)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Aluminium Arak)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Aluminium Arak)  
30 0 7 1 0 0 0
19
  (Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Rah Ahan, Aluminium Arak)  
35 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Aluminium Arak)  
36 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Aluminium Arak)  
26 0 1 0 0 0 0
23
  (Fajr Sepasi, Aluminium Arak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Aluminium Arak)  
29 0 2 0 0 0 0
25
  (Naft Masjed Soleyman, Aluminium Arak, Baadraan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 34 12 10 12 7 48

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15 IranJavanHome
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45 Gol GoharHome
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00 BaadraanAway
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Top