IPL 2016-2017

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 18:15
Bonyan Dizel
Monday 01 August, 2016 18:15
Bonyan Dizel
Saturday 06 August, 2016 18:00
Bonyan Dizel
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:15
FooladShahr
Friday 09 September, 2016 17:30
Bonyan Dizel
Thursday 15 September, 2016 18:30
Pas Ghavamin
Wednesday 21 September, 2016 16:15
Bonyan Dizel
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:50
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 27 October, 2016 14:45
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 25 November, 2016 16:20
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Thursday 08 December, 2016 15:00
Thursday 12 January, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Monday 23 January, 2017 16:45
Saturday 28 January, 2017 14:30
Saturday 04 February, 2017 14:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 16 February, 2017 15:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
34 10 3 0 0 1 0
2
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
34 6 3 0 0 0 0
3
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
28 4 2 0 0 1 0
4
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
32 2 1 0 1 0 0
5
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
24 2 1 1 0 0 0
6
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
25 2 2 0 0 0 1
7
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
21 1 3 0 0 0 0
8
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
9
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
22 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
34 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
37 0 3 0 0 0 0
14
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Padideh)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Saipa, Gostaresh Foulad)  
34 0 4 0 0 0 0
17
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Saba Qom, Gostaresh Foulad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
35 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
32 0 8 0 0 0 0
22
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
33 0 3 1 0 0 0
24
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
31 0 2 1 0 0 0
25
  (Paykan, Gostaresh Foulad)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Gostaresh Foulad)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 30 6 7 17 0 35

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 April, 2017 17:30 EsteghlalHome
Friday 14 April, 2017 19:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 Naft TehranHome
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 Sanat NaftHome
Top