IPL 2016-2017

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Monday 25 July, 2016 20:45
Azadi
Sunday 31 July, 2016 20:45
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 05 August, 2016 20:30
Azadi
Thursday 11 August, 2016 18:15
Shohada Shahre Qods
Sunday 11 September, 2016 18:45
Azadi
Friday 16 September, 2016 17:00
Azadi
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 19:30
Azadi
Saturday 15 October, 2016 15:30
Samen
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:45
Azadi
Thursday 27 October, 2016 18:00
Ghadir
Friday 25 November, 2016 16:20
Thursday 01 December, 2016 16:20
Friday 09 December, 2016 16:20
Thursday 15 December, 2016 16:20
Sunday 25 December, 2016 14:30
Thursday 12 January, 2017 16:35
Tuesday 17 January, 2017 16:40
Sunday 22 January, 2017 16:45
Friday 27 January, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 01 February, 2017 17:00
Sunday 12 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 16 February, 2017 15:00
Saturday 04 March, 2017 17:25
Wednesday 08 March, 2017 17:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 18:50
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00

# Name Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 7 3 0 0 0 0
2 7 5 0 0 2 0
3 6 1 0 0 0 0
4 6 1 0 0 0 0
5 4 2 0 0 0 0
6 3 1 0 0 0 0
7 3 0 0 0 0 0
8 2 0 0 0 0 0
9 2 2 0 0 0 0
10 2 4 0 0 0 0
11 1 4 0 0 0 0
12 1 5 0 0 0 0
13 0 5 0 0 0 0
14 0 2 0 0 0 0
15 0 1 0 0 0 0
16 0 1 1 0 0 0
17 0 1 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 2 0 0 0 0
21 0 1 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 2 1 0 0 0
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 2 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank BL_TBL_PLAYED Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 30 16 5 9 18 57

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 April, 2017 17:30 Gostaresh FouladAway
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00 Saba QomHome
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 Tractor SaziAway
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 PadidehAway
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 SepahanHome
Top