IPL 2016-2017

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 20:45
Takhti Tehran
Sunday 31 July, 2016 19:30
FooladShahr
Friday 05 August, 2016 19:00
Samen
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:20
Pas Ghavamin
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:50
Ghadir Ahvaz
Thursday 15 September, 2016 18:30
Pas Ghavamin
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 18:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Saturday 15 October, 2016 17:00
Pas Ghavamin
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:45
Azadi
Thursday 27 October, 2016 16:40
Pas Ghavamin
Thursday 24 November, 2016 15:00
Thursday 01 December, 2016 15:00
Thursday 08 December, 2016 15:30
Thursday 15 December, 2016 15:00
Sunday 08 January, 2017 14:00
Friday 13 January, 2017 16:35
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Monday 23 January, 2017 15:00
Saturday 28 January, 2017 14:30
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:00
Friday 17 February, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 08 March, 2017 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 17 2 7 8 -7 14

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WLDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 08 December, 2016 15:30 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 15 December, 2016 15:00 PaykanHome
Sunday 08 January, 2017 14:00 Machine SaziAway
Friday 13 January, 2017 16:35 PersepolisAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00 Zob AhanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 23 January, 2017 15:00 Siah JameganHome
Saturday 28 January, 2017 14:30 PadidehAway
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:00 FooladHome
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:00 Gostaresh FouladAway
Friday 17 February, 2017 15:00 Saba QomHome
Top