IPL 2016-2017

Monday 25 July, 2016 20:45
Yadegar Imam Qom
Sunday 31 July, 2016 20:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Saturday 06 August, 2016 20:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:30
Azadi
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:45
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 15 September, 2016 17:00
Samen
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 18:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Friday 14 October, 2016 17:10
Ghadir
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:50
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 27 October, 2016 16:45
Yadegar Imam Qom
Friday 25 November, 2016 14:30
Thursday 01 December, 2016 16:20
Friday 09 December, 2016 14:15
Thursday 15 December, 2016 15:15
Friday 23 December, 2016 15:15
Wednesday 11 January, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 17 January, 2017 15:30
Sunday 22 January, 2017 14:00
Saturday 28 January, 2017 16:50
Thursday 02 February, 2017 17:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:00
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00
Friday 03 March, 2017 16:00
Friday 31 March, 2017 17:00
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Saba Qom)  
23 4 2 0 0 0 0
2
  (Saba Qom)  
31 3 2 0 0 0 0
3
  (Saba Qom)  
41 3 3 1 0 0 0
4
  (Saba Qom)  
32 3 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Saba Qom)  
31 2 3 0 0 0 0
6
  (Saba Qom, Esteghlal)  
31 2 1 0 0 2 0
7
  (Saba Qom)  
24 1 2 0 0 0 0
8
  (Saba Qom)  
31 1 3 0 0 0 0
9
  (Saba Qom, Machine Sazi)  
27 1 2 0 0 0 0
10
  (Saba Qom)  
32 1 2 1 1 0 0
11
  (Saba Qom)  
36 1 6 1 0 1 0
12
  (Saba Qom, Tractor Sazi)  
33 0 3 1 0 0 0
13
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Saba Qom)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Saba Qom, Esteghlal)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Saba Qom)  
31 0 3 0 0 0 0
17
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Saba Qom)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Saba Qom)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Saba Qom, Gostaresh Foulad)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Saba Qom)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Saba Qom, Saipa)  
26 0 2 0 0 0 0
24
  (Saba Qom)  
-- 0 3 2 0 0 0
25
  (Saba Qom)  
26 0 3 0 0 0 0
26
  (Saba Qom)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Saba Qom)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Saba Qom)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 30 6 14 10 -11 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:15 Tractor SaziHome
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 SepahanHome
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 Naft TehranAway
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Top