IPL 2016-2017

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 18:15
Bonyan Dizel
Sunday 31 July, 2016 20:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Tractor Complex
Thursday 11 August, 2016 18:15
Shohada Shahre Qods
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:45
FooladShahr
Thursday 15 September, 2016 18:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 18:40
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 14 October, 2016 15:45
Shohada Rafsanjan
Friday 21 October, 2016 15:00
Samen
Thursday 27 October, 2016 14:30
TractorSazi Complex
Thursday 24 November, 2016 15:15
Friday 02 December, 2016 15:30
Friday 09 December, 2016 15:00
Thursday 15 December, 2016 15:00
Friday 23 December, 2016 15:00
Thursday 12 January, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 17 January, 2017 15:30
Sunday 22 January, 2017 15:45
Friday 27 January, 2017 16:45
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 14 February, 2017 15:30
Friday 03 March, 2017 16:30
Friday 10 March, 2017 16:00
Friday 31 March, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 18:50
Saturday 15 April, 2017 17:30
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 15 2 0 0 2 0
2 0 6 3 0 0 2 0
3 0 6 6 0 0 0 0
4 0 2 1 1 0 0 0
5 0 2 6 0 0 0 0
6 0 1 4 0 1 0 0
7 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 5 1 0 0 0
10 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 5 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
29 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
31 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 29 11 10 8 0 41

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 31 March, 2017 17:00 Machine SaziHome
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 18:50 PersepolisAway
Saturday 15 April, 2017 17:30 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 Siah JameganAway
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 SaipaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 FooladAway
Top