IPL 2016-2017

City:
Tabriz

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 20:45
Monday 01 August, 2016 18:15
Bonyan Dizel
Saturday 06 August, 2016 20:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 11 August, 2016 18:00
TractorSazi Complex
Sunday 11 September, 2016 18:45
Azadi
Thursday 15 September, 2016 17:00
TractorSazi Complex
Wednesday 21 September, 2016 17:30
Takhti Tehran
Saturday 15 October, 2016 15:00
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:45
Takhti Abadan
Thursday 27 October, 2016 14:30
TractorSazi Complex
Friday 25 November, 2016 14:30
Friday 02 December, 2016 17:15
Thursday 08 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:30
Sunday 08 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Sunday 22 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 01 February, 2017 17:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 16:00
Saturday 04 March, 2017 16:00
Thursday 09 March, 2017 15:30
Friday 31 March, 2017 17:00
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:00
Saturday 15 April, 2017 17:00
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 5 4 0 0 0 0
2 0 4 4 1 0 1 0
3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 6 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 1 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 5 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
29 0 0 8 1 0 0 0
30 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
31 0 0 1 2 0 0 0
32 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 28 3 18 7 -25 16

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 09 March, 2017 15:30 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 31 March, 2017 17:00 PaykanAway
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:00 PadidehHome
Saturday 15 April, 2017 17:00 PersepolisHome
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 Zob AhanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 Siah JameganHome
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 SaipaAway
Top