IPL 2016-2017

City:
Isfahan

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 20:30
FooladShahr
Monday 01 August, 2016 20:35
Takhti Tehran
Saturday 06 August, 2016 20:30
FooladShahr
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:30
Takhti Abadan
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:45
FooladShahr
Thursday 15 September, 2016 17:00
TractorSazi Complex
Wednesday 21 September, 2016 17:30
FooladShahr
Saturday 15 October, 2016 17:00
FooladShahr
Friday 21 October, 2016 15:30
FooladShahr
Thursday 27 October, 2016 16:40
Pas Ghavamin
Thursday 24 November, 2016 14:30
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Friday 09 December, 2016 14:15
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:00
Sunday 25 December, 2016 14:30
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 14:30
Monday 23 January, 2017 14:45
Saturday 28 January, 2017 15:00
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 16:00
Thursday 16 February, 2017 17:10
Sunday 05 March, 2017 16:00
Friday 10 March, 2017 15:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 17 7 5 5 3 26

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 09 December, 2016 14:15 Saba QomHome
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:00 Tractor SaziAway
Sunday 25 December, 2016 14:30 EsteghlalHome
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00 PadidehAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 14:30 Naft TehranHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 23 January, 2017 14:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Saturday 28 January, 2017 15:00 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:00 PaykanAway
Thursday 09 February, 2017 16:00 Machine SaziHome
Thursday 16 February, 2017 17:10 PersepolisAway
Top