IPL 2016-2017

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 20:45
Takhti Tehran
Monday 01 August, 2016 20:45
Azadi
Saturday 06 August, 2016 18:00
Bonyan Dizel
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:30
Azadi
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:45
TractorSazi Complex
Friday 16 September, 2016 17:00
Azadi
Wednesday 21 September, 2016 17:30
FooladShahr
Saturday 15 October, 2016 18:00
Azadi
Thursday 20 October, 2016 16:45
Ghadir
Friday 28 October, 2016 16:40
Azadi
Thursday 24 November, 2016 15:15
Friday 02 December, 2016 17:15
Saturday 10 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 16 December, 2016 16:20
Friday 23 December, 2016 15:15
Friday 13 January, 2017 16:35
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Monday 23 January, 2017 16:45
Saturday 28 January, 2017 16:50
Sunday 05 February, 2017 15:00
Sunday 12 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 16 February, 2017 17:10
Sunday 05 March, 2017 17:25
Thursday 09 March, 2017 17:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 16:30
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 18:50
Saturday 15 April, 2017 17:00
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 2 13 3 0 0 0 0
2 2 6 2 0 0 0 0
3 2 4 1 0 0 2 0
4 1 3 4 1 0 0 0
5 2 2 2 0 0 0 0
6 2 1 4 0 0 0 0
7 2 1 5 1 0 0 0
8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 3 0 0 0 0
10 2 1 5 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
19 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 2 0 2 1 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
23 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
29 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
31 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
32 2 0 5 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 24 17 2 5 26 56

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 February, 2017 15:00 Tractor SaziHome
Sunday 12 February, 2017 15:00 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 16 February, 2017 17:10 SepahanHome
Sunday 05 March, 2017 17:25 Naft TehranAway
Thursday 09 March, 2017 17:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 01 April, 2017 16:30 Sanat NaftAway
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 18:50 PaykanHome
Saturday 15 April, 2017 17:00 Machine SaziAway
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 PadidehHome
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 Zob AhanHome
Top