IPL 2016-2017

Monday 25 July, 2016 18:15
Sunday 31 July, 2016 19:10
Samen
Friday 05 August, 2016 19:00
Samen
Friday 12 August, 2016 18:50
Samen
Friday 09 September, 2016 17:30
Bonyan Dizel
Thursday 15 September, 2016 17:00
Samen
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 16:45
Yadegar Imam
Saturday 15 October, 2016 15:30
Samen
Friday 21 October, 2016 15:30
FooladShahr
Friday 28 October, 2016 15:00
Samen
Thursday 24 November, 2016 17:45
Friday 02 December, 2016 14:30
Friday 09 December, 2016 15:00
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:30
Friday 23 December, 2016 15:15
Friday 13 January, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Monday 23 January, 2017 15:00
Saturday 28 January, 2017 15:30
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:00
Friday 17 February, 2017 14:30
Saturday 04 March, 2017 17:25
Friday 10 March, 2017 15:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 4 2 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 1 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 17 3 8 6 -10 15

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 09 December, 2016 15:00 PaykanAway
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:30 Machine SaziHome
Friday 23 December, 2016 15:15 PersepolisAway
Friday 13 January, 2017 15:00 Zob AhanAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00 PadidehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 23 January, 2017 15:00 SaipaAway
Saturday 28 January, 2017 15:30 FooladAway
Friday 03 February, 2017 15:00 Gostaresh FouladHome
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:00 Saba QomAway
Friday 17 February, 2017 14:30 Tractor SaziHome
Top