IPL 2016-2017

Monday 25 July, 2016 18:00
Tractor Complex
Sunday 31 July, 2016 20:45
Ghadir Ahvaz
Saturday 06 August, 2016 20:30
FooladShahr
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:30
Ghadir Ahvaz
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:15
Samen
Thursday 15 September, 2016 18:45
Takhti Abadan
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 18:40
Ghadir Ahvaz
Saturday 15 October, 2016 15:00
Bonyan Dizel
Thursday 20 October, 2016 16:45
Ghadir
Friday 28 October, 2016 16:45
FooladShahr
Thursday 24 November, 2016 17:45
Thursday 01 December, 2016 15:00
Friday 09 December, 2016 15:00
Friday 23 December, 2016 15:15
Thursday 12 January, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 17 January, 2017 16:40
Monday 23 January, 2017 14:45
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:30
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 14 February, 2017 15:30
Saturday 04 March, 2017 16:00
Thursday 09 March, 2017 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 5 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 17 6 5 6 1 24

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 09 December, 2016 15:00 FooladHome
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:00 Gostaresh FouladAway
Friday 23 December, 2016 15:15 Saba QomHome
Thursday 12 January, 2017 15:30 Tractor SaziHome
Tuesday 17 January, 2017 16:40 EsteghlalAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 23 January, 2017 14:45 SepahanHome
Saturday 28 January, 2017 16:50 Naft TehranAway
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:30 PadidehHome
Thursday 09 February, 2017 15:30 Sanat NaftHome
Tuesday 14 February, 2017 15:30 PaykanAway
Top