Post by Administrator
- Nov 15, 2016
AFC - Syria held Islamic Republic of Iran to a 0-0 draw in their FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 qualifier at a drenched Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium in Malaysia on Tuesday.   AFC - Syria held ...

 Oxin Alborz

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Enghelab Karaj
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Golgohar Complex
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Takhti Khoramabad
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Enghelab Karaj
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:15
Takhti Anzali
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 23 September, 2016 16:00
Takhti Jam
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Enghelab Karaj
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Imam Khomeini Arak
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Enghelab Karaj
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 14:45
Haft Tir Babol
Sunday 13 November, 2016 14:30
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Tuesday 20 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:00
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 16:30
Monday 07 August, 2017 19:45
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Paykan, Baadraan, Oxin Alborz)  
31 11 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Damash Gilan, Saba Qom, Gostaresh Foulad, Sang Ahan, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 10 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Sepahan, Sepidrood, Aluminium Arak, Oxin Alborz)  
29 4 1 0 0 1 0
4
  (Rah Ahan, Khooneh Be Khooneh, Oxin Alborz)  
24 3 0 0 0 1 0
5
  (Paykan, Saba Qom, Rah Ahan, Shahrdari Tabriz, Tarbiat Yazd, Sang Ahan, Oxin Alborz, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Zob Ahan, Oxin Alborz)  
35 3 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Pas, Rah Ahan, Gostaresh Foulad, Khooneh Be Khooneh, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Saipa, Gostaresh Foulad, Oxin Alborz)  
24 2 3 0 0 0 0
10
  (Pas, Malavan, Fajr Sepasi, Mes Rafsanjan, Oxin Alborz)  
25 2 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Saba Qom, Oxin Alborz)  
24 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Foolad, Moghavemat, Esteghlal, Naft Tehran, Gostaresh Foulad, Siah Jamegan, Oxin Alborz)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Foolad, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Saba Qom, Nassaji Mazandaran, Gahar, Oxin Alborz)  
26 1 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Foolad, Naft Tehran, Machine Sazi, Oxin Alborz)  
31 1 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Persepolis, Pas, Sanat Naft, Naft Tehran, Oxin Alborz)  
38 1 2 0 0 0 0
17
  (Damash Gilan, Fajr Sepasi, Alvand Hamedan, Oxin Alborz)  
32 1 1 0 1 0 0
18
  (Saba Qom, Rah Ahan, Esteghlal, Shahin, Naft Tehran, Padideh, Khooneh Be Khooneh, Aluminium Arak, Oxin Alborz)  
35 1 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Etka, Naft Masjed Soleyman, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Niroye Zamini, Persepolis Shomal, Khooneh Be Khooneh, Baadraan, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Bargh, Malavan, Saipa, IranJavan, Mes Rafsanjan, Oxin Alborz)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Gol Gohar, Gahar, Parseh, Oxin Alborz)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Gahar, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Damash Gilan, Zob Ahan, Mes Kerman, Saba Qom, Pas, Machine Sazi, Oxin Alborz)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
26
  (Rah Ahan, Esteghlal, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Zob Ahan, Sepahan, Rah Ahan, Shahin, Oxin Alborz)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Fajr Sepasi, Mes Sarcheshmeh, Gol Gohar, Shahrdari Arak, Oxin Alborz)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
29
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 1 2 0 0 0
31
  (Paykan, Saba Qom, Esteghlal, Naft Masjed Soleyman, Oxin Alborz)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
32
  (Naft Tehran, Foolad Yazd, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
33
  (Saba Qom, Shamoushak, Shahrdari Arak, Oxin Alborz)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 1
34
  (Gahar, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
35
  (Rah Ahan, Oxin Alborz)  
23 0 1 0 0 0 0
36
  (Rah Ahan, Sanat Naft, Naft Tehran, Nassaji Mazandaran, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
37
  (Damash Gilan, Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
38
  (Malavan, Sanat Naft, Rahian Kermanshah, Oxin Alborz)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:15 Mes RafsanjanHome
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:15 Machine SaziAway
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45 BaadraanHome
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45 Saba QomAway
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30 Fajr SepasiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 15:15 Naft Masjed SoleymanAway
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15 IranJavanHome
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Top