2nd Division 2017-18

Jafar Barzegar - Caspian Qazvin

Date of birth:
0000-00-00
Full Name:
Jafar Barzegar
Team:
Caspian Qazvin
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Team
Caspian Qazvin920000

Match statistics

Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 11 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 18 October, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Thursday 30 November, 2017 14:00
Thursday 21 December, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 27 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2018 14:00
Top