IPL 2017-2018

Karrar Jassim Mohammed - Sanat Naft

Date of birth:
1366-03-21 (June 11,1987)
Full Name:
Karrar Jassim Mohammed
Team:
Sanat Naft
Country:
Iraq Iraq
Team
Sanat Naft360040

Match statistics

Friday 28 July, 2017 21:00
Thursday 03 August, 2017 20:30
Tuesday 22 August, 2017 20:30
Friday 13 October, 2017 17:15
Friday 03 November, 2017 17:00
Friday 24 November, 2017 15:00
Friday 01 December, 2017 16:45
Thursday 25 January, 2018 17:10
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00
Top