IPL 2016-2017

Farzad Hatami - Tractor Sazi

Date of birth:
1364-10-14 (January 04,1986)
Full Name:
Farzad Hatami
Team:
Tractor Sazi
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of

Team
Tractor Sazi741000

Match statistics

Monday 25 July, 2016 18:00
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 16:45
Saturday 15 October, 2016 17:00
Friday 02 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 09 December, 2016 16:20
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:00
Sunday 22 January, 2017 15:45
Sunday 05 February, 2017 15:00
Friday 24 February, 2017 14:30
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45
Top