IPL 2016-2017

Hadi Mohammadi - Tractor Sazi

Date of birth:
1369-12-18 (March 09,1991)
Full Name:
Hadi Mohammadi
Team:
Tractor Sazi
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of

Team
Tractor Sazi1100000

Match statistics

Monday 01 August, 2016 20:45
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:45
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 16:45
Thursday 20 October, 2016 15:00
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:00
Thursday 12 January, 2017 15:30
Sunday 05 February, 2017 15:00
Saturday 11 February, 2017 15:00
Friday 14 April, 2017 17:00
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00
Top