Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Ghaemshahr
# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
34 3 1 0 1 0
2
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
34 2 0 0 0 0
3
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0
4
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
26 1 1 0 0 0
5
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
27 1 0 0 0 0
6
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
33 1 1 0 1 0
7
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0
8
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0
9
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
24 0 0 0 0 0
10
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
28 0 0 0 0 0
11
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
12
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
13
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
14
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
35 0 0 0 0 0
15
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
16
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0
17
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
26 0 0 0 0 0
18
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
19
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
20
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0
21
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
26 0 1 0 0 0
22
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
23
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
24
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
25
(Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 9 6 2 1 6 19

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00 Shahrdary MahshahrAway
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:15 MalavanHome
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30 Oxin AlborzAway
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:00 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Monday 16 October, 2017 16:00 Mes KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 26 October, 2017 14:45 Bargh Jadid ShirazHome
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30 Mes RafsanjanHome
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45 BaadraanAway
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15 Saba QomHome
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 Machine SaziAway
Top