Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Tehran

Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:45
Thursday 28 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 14:45
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
2
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0
3
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0
4
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
5
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0
6
(Rah Ahan, Shahrdary Mahshahr)  
28 0 0 0 0 0
7
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
8
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0
9
(Rah Ahan)  
37 0 1 1 0 0
10
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
11
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
12
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0
13
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0
14
(Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 10 0 9 1 -15 1

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:45 BaadraanAway
Thursday 28 September, 2017 15:30 Naft Masjed SoleymanHome
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 14:45 Mes RafsanjanAway
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00 Saba QomHome
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00 Fajr SepasiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45 IranJavanHome
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:30 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30 Aluminium ArakHome
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:30 Gol GoharAway
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15 MalavanHome
Top