Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Tehran

Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Saturday 23 September, 2017 15:45
Thursday 28 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 14:45
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Rah Ahan)  
33 2 0 0 0 1 0
3
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Rah Ahan)  
37 0 1 1 0 0 0
6
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
8
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
11
  (Rah Ahan)  
25 0 0 1 0 0 0
12
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Rah Ahan, Shahrdari Mahshahr)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
15
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Rah Ahan)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 17 0 14 3 -20 3

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LLDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30 Aluminium ArakHome
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:30 Gol GoharAway
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15 MalavanHome
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00 Nassaji MazandaranAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00 Bargh Jadid ShirazHome
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 Mes KermanAway
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00 Oxin AlborzHome
Top