Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Shiraz

Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:15
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 18 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 5 1 0 0 1 0
2
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 5 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 4 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 2 3 0 0 0 1
7
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 1 0 0 1 0 0
8
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
33 1 3 2 0 0 0
10
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 1 2 1 0 0 0
11
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 1 1 0 0 1 0
12
  (Oxin Alborz, Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
16
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Gol Gohar, Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 32 9 12 11 -7 38

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:45 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 IranJavanHome
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Aluminium ArakAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Gol GoharHome
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Top