Azadegan League 2017-18

City:
Tabriz

Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:45
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 16:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:00
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 8 0 0 0 2 0
2
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Machine Sazi)  
32 1 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Machine Sazi)  
30 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
6
  (Machine Sazi)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Machine Sazi)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
9
  (Machine Sazi)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Machine Sazi)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Machine Sazi)  
26 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Machine Sazi)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Machine Sazi)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Machine Sazi)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Machine Sazi)  
35 0 3 0 0 0 0
30
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
32
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
33
  (Shahrdari Tabriz, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 17 4 7 6 -5 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:00 Mes KermanAway
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 Nassaji MazandaranHome
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00 Saba QomHome
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00 BaadraanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 Gol GoharHome
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00 IranJavanAway
Top