Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Azodi
Saturday 13 August, 2016 17:45
Hafezieh
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Azodi
Friday 26 August, 2016 18:30
Takhti Anzali
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Azodi
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:15
Takhti Jam
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Azodi
Friday 23 September, 2016 16:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Azodi
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Nasiri
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Saturday 29 October, 2016 14:45
Azodi
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:30
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Tuesday 20 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:40
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15
Friday 12 January, 2018 14:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Penalty Goal Position
0 0 2 0 0
0 3 3 0 0
0 0 3 0 0
0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0
0 4 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0
0 0 3 0 0
0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 1 0
0 0 2 0 0
0 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 8 1 0 1

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 18 10 4 4 6 34

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:30 IranjavanAway
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00 Gol GoharHome
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Tuesday 20 December, 2016 14:00 Oxin AlborzHome
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:40 Baderan TehranAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00 KheybarAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00 MalavanHome
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Top