Azadegan League 2016-17

Sunday 07 August, 2016 17:45
Derakhshan SabaShahr
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Golgohar Complex
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Imam Ali
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Golgohar Complex
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:00
Vatani
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:15
Golgohar Complex
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Golgohar Complex
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Hafezieh
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Golgohar Complex
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Shohada Rafsanjan
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Golgohar Complex
Saturday 29 October, 2016 14:45
Takhti Khoramabad
Wednesday 23 November, 2016 14:45
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:00
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:15
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:30
Thursday 30 March, 2017 16:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1 0 9 3 0 0 0 0
2 0 9 3 0 0 0 0
3 0 6 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 3 4 2 0 2 0
5 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
10 0 1 3 0 0 0 0
11 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
14 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 2 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 28 13 4 11 17 50

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00 MalavanAway
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Monday 27 February, 2017 14:30 Baderan TehranAway
Monday 06 March, 2017 14:45 Mes RafsanjanHome
Monday 13 March, 2017 15:30 Esteghlal AhvazAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 30 March, 2017 16:00 KheybarHome
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Top