Azadegan League 2016-17

City:
Tehran

Sunday 07 August, 2016 17:45
Derakhshan SabaShahr
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Takhti Anzali
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Hafezieh
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Takhti Khoramabad
Saturday 17 September, 2016 16:45
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Haft Tir Babol
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:30
Takhti Jam
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Saturday 29 October, 2016 14:30
Nasiri
Sunday 13 November, 2016 14:30
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:15
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:00
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Thursday 26 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:30
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:15
Monday 06 March, 2017 14:45
Monday 13 March, 2017 15:00
Thursday 30 March, 2017 16:00
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Rah Ahan, Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 4 3 0 0 1 0
2
  (Rah Ahan)  
30 4 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Rah Ahan)  
22 3 6 0 0 0 0
4
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 3 3 0 0 1 0
5
  (Rah Ahan, Aluminium Arak)  
35 3 3 0 0 0 0
6
  (Mes Kerman, Rah Ahan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Rah Ahan)  
37 2 3 1 0 0 0
8
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
9
  (Rah Ahan)  
28 2 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
11
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
15
  (Rah Ahan)  
28 0 0 2 0 0 0
16
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Rah Ahan)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 4 0 0 0 0
23
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 4 0 0 0 0
24
  (Rah Ahan)  
-- 0 4 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 34 8 14 12 -18 36

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15 Oxin AlborzHome
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 17:00 Naft Masjed SoleymanAway
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45 Mes KermanHome
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 IranJavanHome
Top