Azadegan League 2016-17

City:
Tehran

Sunday 07 August, 2016 18:00
Azodi
Saturday 13 August, 2016 18:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 19 August, 2016 17:30
Haft Tir Babol
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 02 September, 2016 17:15
Derakhshan Saba Shahr
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:00
Ekbatan Tehran
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:15
Golgohar Complex
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:15
Kargaran Tehran
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:00
Takhti Anzali
Tuesday 08 November, 2016 15:00
Kargaran Tehran
Sunday 13 November, 2016 14:30
Wednesday 23 November, 2016 14:15
Thursday 01 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:40
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00

# Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Penalty Goal
1 0 6 0 0 2
2 0 2 2 0 0
3 0 2 2 0 0
4 0 2 1 0 0
5 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 1 1 0 0
8 0 1 2 0 0
9 0 1 2 0 0
10 0 1 0 1 0
11 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 1 0 0
13 0 0 1 0 0
14 0 0 2 0 0
15 0 0 1 0 0
16 0 0 1 0 0
17 0 0 2 0 0
18 0 0 3 0 0
19 0 0 1 0 0
20 0 0 1 0 0
21 0 0 1 0 0
22 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 20 8 5 7 8 31

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
LDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 07 December, 2016 14:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Friday 06 January, 2017 14:40 SepidroodHome
Friday 13 January, 2017 14:00 Foolad YazdAway
Thursday 19 January, 2017 14:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 14:00 IranjavanAway
Tuesday 31 January, 2017 14:00 Rah AhanHome
Monday 06 February, 2017 14:00 Mes KermanAway
Monday 13 February, 2017 14:00 Oxin AlborzHome
Monday 20 February, 2017 14:45 Naft Masjed SoleymanAway
Top